Diocese of Western Kansas

General Convention 2015
Photos Courtesy of the Diocese of Western Kansas
western kansas deputation  Delegation from Western Kansas march  Bishop Mchael Milliken (3rd from left) at the Claiming Common Ground Against Gun Violence March caucus  Members of the Province 7 Executive Council at General Convention; Thomas Alexander, Sally Russell, John Bedingfield, Lee Spence, Mark Goodman, Sherry Denton, and Kate Huston clergy deputation wkansas  Clergy delegation from the Diocese of Western Kansas: (r to l) Phyllis Flory, Mark Cowell, Karen Lemon, and Randy McIntosh
curry and sherry  Presiding Bishop-Elect with Province 7 President Sherry Denton, Diocese of Western Kansas 6